Bible Reading

Reading The Book of Isaiah Monday, August 30, Chapter 58 Tuesday, August 31, Chapter 59 Wednesday, September 1, Chapter 60 Thursday, September 2, Chapter 61 Friday, September 3, Chapter 62 You can always follow us on Facebook at fathershousesd

12 Baskets

NO 12 Baskets today

Ladies Meeting – NO September Meeting

Due to some who have overcome the virus, we are going to rest for the month of September. We will be back on October 2nd and November 6th

Recurring

Sunday Service

Service begins at 1 pm Child care available for ages 4 – 12 years in the Fellowship Building. Open to all

Bible Reading

Reading The Book of Isaiah Monday, September 6, Chapter 63 Tuesday, September 7, Chapter 64 Wednesday, September 8, Chapter 65 Thursday, September 9, Chapter 66 NEW BOOK - THE BOOK OF JEREMIAH Friday, September 10, Chapter 1 Follow us on Facebook at fathershousesd

Recurring

Sunday Service

Service begins at 1 pm Child care available for ages 4 – 12 years in the Fellowship Building. Open to all

Bible Reading

Reading The Book of JEREMIAH Monday, September 13, Chapter 2 Tuesday, September 14, Chapter 3 Wednesday, September 15, Chapter 4 Thursday, September 16, Chapter 5 Friday, September 17, Chapter 6 Follow us on Facebook at fathershousesd

Recurring

Sunday Service

Service begins at 1 pm Child care available for ages 4 – 12 years in the Fellowship Building. Open to all