Bible Reading

Reading ONE Chapter a Day Monday – Friday The Book of Matthew Monday, May 23, Chapter 5 Tuesday, May 24, Chapter 6 Wednesday, May 25, Chapter 7 Thursday, May 26, Chapter 8 Friday, May 27, Chapter 9

Men’s Fellowship

Location: Tim Vought's Home 1002 Merritt Drive, El Cajon, CA 92020 Sign Up for head count on food. Seating is tight!

Reading ONE Chapter a Day Monday – Friday The Book of Matthew Monday, May 30, Chapter 10 Tuesday, May 31, Chapter 11 Wednesday, June 1, Chapter 12 Thursday, June 2, Chapter 13 Friday, June 3, Chapter 14

One New Man in Abba Father

FREE EVENT – 1twotegether Speakers: Pastor Jim & Rosemary Garlow Dr. Raleigh Washington Rabbi Dr. Joel Liberman Rabbi Mark Biltz And many, many others Location: Faith Chapel - 9400 Campo Rd, Spring Valley, CA 91977 More Information Click Here Click Here for the schedule = scroll to bottom

Bible Reading

Reading One Chapter – Monday - Friday The Book of Matthew Monday, June 13, Chapter 20 Tuesday, June 14, Chapter 21 Wednesday, June 15, Chapter 22 Thursday, June 16, Chapter 23 Friday, June 17, Chapter 24 Also, follow us on Facebook at fathershousesd

Bible Reading

Reading One Chapter – Monday - Friday The Book of Matthew Monday, June 20, Chapter 25 Tuesday, June 21, Chapter 26 Wednesday, June 22, Chapter 27 Thursday, June 23, Chapter 28 New Book - The Book of Luke Friday, June 24, Chapter 1 Also, follow us on Facebook at fathershousesd

Open House

Today we are welcoming the community to..."Come Check Us Out" Raffling items during our open house. If you have not been here, come visit us!

Bible Reading

Reading One Chapter – Monday - Friday The Book of Luke Monday, June 27, Chapter 2 Tuesday, June 28, Chapter 3 Wednesday, June 29, Chapter 4 Thursday, June 30, Chapter 5 Friday, July 1, Chapter 6 Also, follow us on Facebook at fathershousesd

12 Baskets – Mondays NOT TODAY

Open to all, bring your owns bags. Opens after Sunday Service and Monday from 12 to 1 pm At the container on the property, use lower/first parking lot.